Mayor - Mike Blaney
Deputy Mayor - Robert White

Councillors: Paul MacNamee
                  Frank Massoeurs
                  Derek Pleadwell

Village Clerk/Administrator - Jay Johnson 

Municipal Office located at:

41A Front Street
Gagetown, NB E5M 1A1
Phone: (506) 488-3567
Fax: (506) 488-3543
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hours open to the public:
Mondays - Fridays 
8:00am to 4:00pm 

Closed for lunch 1200 - 100

Council meetings are held at the Municipal Building on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 PM. Items for the agenda must be submitted by the previous Tuesday at 6:00pm for inclusion at the Council Meeting.